Skip to content
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

January 2021

Virtual Comedy Fundraiser hosted by Sacramento Committee

January 28 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Join the Water For People Sacramento Committee for a Virtual Comedy Fundraiser featuring Comedian Phil Johnson! When: Thursday, January 28, 2021, 6pm PT/7pm MT/8pm CT/9pm ET Registration: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/virtual-comedy-fundraiser-pg13-tickets-133557021647

Find out more »

March 2021

Virtual Bingo for Bags hosted by Texas Section AWWA

March 4 @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Join the Texas Section AWWA and WEA-Texas Water For People Committee at their third annual spring fundraising event, Bingo for Bags! This will be held virtually over lunchtime and you will play a minimum of 10 rounds of bingo with high-end designer bags as the prizes. Individual tickets will be sold at $35/ticket and will include a bingo card for all 10 rounds of bingo and a raffle entry. When: Thursday, March 4, 11:30 am - 1 pm CT Questions:…

Find out more »

April 2021

Arizona Committee El Tour de Tucson

April 10

Join the Arizona Committee as a part of their El Tour de Tucson Water For People team on April 10, 2021! Questions? Reach out to Laura Macklin

Find out more »
+ Export Events